Contact IBW Surveyors

Surveying Across Ontario

 

1-800-667-0696

IBW Bowmanville

Head Office
71 Mearns Court, Unit 16
Bowmanville, ON L1C 4N4
Phone: 905-623-2205

IBW Belleville

5503 Highway 62 South
Prince Edward Square
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z7
Phone: 613-966-9898

IBW Toronto

Toronto, ON
Phone: 416-609-2844

IBW Peterborough

Peterborough, ON
Phone: 705-874-2886

IBW Cobourg

Cobourg, ON
Phone: 905-372-5262

IBW Kingston

637 Norris Court, Unit 1
Kingston, ON K7P 2R9
Phone: 613-389-3344

Bowmanville

 

71 Mearns Court, Unit 16
Bowmanville, ON  L1C 4N4

Contact

 

Phone: 905-623-2205
Fax: 905-623-0612
bowmanville@ibwsurveyors.com

IBW Surveyors

71 Mearns Court, Unit 16
Bowmanville, ON

Send Us a Message

Belleville

 

5503 Highway 62 South
Prince Edward Square
Belleville, ON  K8N 4Z7

Contact

 

Phone: 613-966-9898
Fax: 613-392-1741
belleville@ibwsurveyors.com

IBW Surveyors

5503 Highway 62 South
Prince Edward Square
Belleville, ON  K8N 4Z7

Kingston

637 Norris Court, Unit 1
Kingston, ON  K7P 2R9

Contact

 

Phone: 613-389-3344
Fax: 613-389-7857
kingston@ibwsurveyors.com

IBW Surveyors

637 Norris Court, Unit 1
Kingston, ON  K7P 2R9

Toronto

 

Phone: 416-609-2844
toronto@ibwsurveyors.com

Peterborough

 

Phone: 705-874-2886
peterborough@ibwsurveyors.com

Cobourg

 

Phone: 905-372-5262
cobourg@ibwsurveyors.com