Contact IBW Surveyors

Surveying Across Ontario
1-800-667-0696

IBW Belleville

5503 Highway 62 South
Prince Edward Square
Belleville, ON K8N 4Z7
Phone: 613-966-9898

IBW Bowmanville

Head Office
71 Mearns Court, Unit 16
Bowmanville, ON L1C 4N4
Phone: 905-623-2205

IBW Cobourg

Cobourg, ON
Phone: 905-372-5262

IBW Cornwall

17171 Cornwall Centre Rd.
Unit 4
Long Sault, ON K0C 1P0
Phone: 613-932-8124

IBW Kingston

637 Norris Court, Unit 1
Kingston, ON K7P 2R9
Phone: 613-389-3344

IBW Oakville

1075 N Service Rd
Unit 6
Oakville, ON  L6M 2G2

IBW Peterborough

Peterborough, ON
Phone: 705-874-2886

IBW Parry Sound

5 McMurray St.
Parry Sound, ON  P2A 1E6
Phone: 705-746-5805

IBW Prescott

197 Water St W
Suite 205
Prescott, ON  K0E 1T0
Phone: 613-925-0575

IBW Toronto

Toronto, ON
Phone: 416-609-2844

Bowmanville

 

71 Mearns Court, Unit 16
Bowmanville, ON  L1C 4N4

Contact

 
Phone: 905-623-2205
Fax: 905-623-0612
bowmanville@ibwsurveyors.com

IBW Surveyors

71 Mearns Court, Unit 16
Bowmanville, ON

Belleville

 
5503 Highway 62 South
Prince Edward Square
Belleville, ON  K8N 4Z7

Contact

 
Phone: 613-966-9898
Fax: 613-392-1741
belleville@ibwsurveyors.com

IBW Surveyors

5503 Highway 62 South
Prince Edward Square
Belleville, ON  K8N 4Z7

Cornwall

17171 Cornwall Centre Rd.
Unit 4
Long Sault, ON  K0C 1P0

Contact

 

Phone: 613-932-8124
cornwall@ibwsurveyors.com

IBW Surveyors

17171 Cornwall Centre Rd.
Unit 4
Long Sault, ON K0C 1P0

Kingston

637 Norris Court, Unit 1
Kingston, ON  K7P 2R9

Contact

 
Phone: 613-389-3344
Fax: 613-389-7857
kingston@ibwsurveyors.com

IBW Surveyors

637 Norris Court, Unit 1
Kingston, ON  K7P 2R9

Oakville

1075 N Service Rd.
Unit 6
Oakville, ON  L6M 2G2

Contact

 

Phone: 905-465-9944
oakville@ibwsurveyors.com

IBW Surveyors

637 Norris Court, Unit 1
Kingston, ON  K7P 2R9

Parry Sound

5 McMurray St.
Parry Sound, ON  P2A 1E6

Contact

 

Phone: 705-746-5805
parrysound@ibwsurveyors.com

IBW Surveyors

637 Norris Court, Unit 1
Kingston, ON  K7P 2R9

Prescott

197 Water St. W
Suite 205
Prescott, ON  K0E 1T0

Contact

 

Phone: 613-925-0575
prescott@ibwsurveyors.com

IBW Surveyors

637 Norris Court, Unit 1
Kingston, ON  K7P 2R9

Toronto

 
Phone: 416-609-2844
toronto@ibwsurveyors.com

Peterborough

 
Phone: 705-874-2886
peterborough@ibwsurveyors.com

Cobourg

 
Phone: 905-372-5262
cobourg@ibwsurveyors.com